Alison Shahan | http://www.alisonshahan.com/

Analog Photography Users Group | http://www.apug.org/

B&W Photo Lab | http://bwphotolab.com/

Caleb Charland | http://calebcharland.com/

Casco Bay Frames & Gallery | http://www.cascobayframes.com/

Chris Marquardt | http://chrismarquardt.com/

Classic Camera & Repair

Dawes | http://dawestheband.com/

Dietlind Vander Schaaf | http://www.dietlindvanderschaaf.com/

Film Photograpy Project | http://filmphotographyproject.com/

Film Shooters Collective | http://filmshooterscollective.com/

Flickr | http://www.flickr.com/

Filmwasters | http://filmwasters.com/

Fujifilm | http://www.fujifilmusa.com/

Ilford | http://www.ilfordphoto.com/

Impossible Project | https://www.the-impossible-project.com/

Jess Lauren Lipton | http://www.popkilledculture.com/

Joe DellaValle | https://safelightstudio.wordpress.com/

Jud Caswell | http://judcaswell.com/

Katie Fagan Merrow | http://www.ktdesignspillows.com/

KEH Camera | http://www.keh.com/

Kelsey Kobik | http://www.kelseykobik.com/

Kodak | http://www.kodak.com/global/en/professional/products/films/filmsIndex.jhtml

Maine College of Art | http://meca.edu/

Michael Ferry | http://www.ferry-foto.com/

Nancy Sferra | http://www.nancysferra.com/

Oriental Photo | http://www.orientalphotousa.com/

Safelight Studio | https://safelightstudio.wordpress.com/

Tammy Bonneau Walter | http://tammybonneauwalter.smugmug.com/

Tips from the Top Floor | http://www.tipsfromthetopfloor.com/

The Bakery Photographic Collective | http://www.bakeryphoto.com/

The Massive Development Chart | http://www.digitaltruth.com/devchart.php

The Nature Conservancy in Maine | http://www.nature.org/maine/

This Week in Photo | http://www.thisweekinphoto.com/

Thurston Howes | http://www.thurstonhowes.com/

Université du Québec en Abitibi-Témiscamingue | http://www.uqat.ca/

Université du Québec à Montréal | http://www.uqam.ca/

University of Maine at Farmington | http://www.umf.maine.edu/

Wilco | http://wilcoworld.net/